Cuidando Los Niños Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Goodness is an investment that rewards everyone.

Natasha Gacinski, M.Ed.

Senior Director of Program Operations  
natashag@clnabq.org 

Jeff Hoehn, MPA

Executive Director 
jeffh@clnabq.org 

Ashley Martinez, BA 

Development and Communications Director 
ashleym@clnabq.org 

Ellen Pacheco

Human Resources Generalist
ellenp@clnabq.org

Ginny Santaniello

Finance Director
ginnys@clnabq.org

Program Directors

Celeste Dallas

Child Development Program Director
celested@clnabq.org

Annamarie Luna, LMSW

Family Support Services Director
annamariel@clnabq.org

Laura Fisher 

Housing Program Director 
lauraf@clnabq.org 

Help support our mission.